List of the UM-BBD
Predictive Biodegradation Workshop 2 Participants

[Workshop Home] [Participants] [Homework] [Summary] [Acknowledgements] [PredictBT Home]


Outside Participants
Name Relevant Expertise E-Mail
Ron Crawford Microbial Biodegradation Metabolism crawford@uidaho.edu
Joanna Jaworska Procter & Gamble, Modelling Environmental
Fate of Chemicals
jaworska.j@pg.com
Ken Hammel Fungal Metabolism kehammel@facstaff.wisc.edu
Vassily Hatzimanikatis Chemical and Metabolic Informatics vassily@northwestern.edu
Philip Judson LHASA, Ltd and Metabolic Logic judson@dircon.co.uk
Sol Resnick DOW, Microbial Oxidations SMResnick@dow.com
Jim Spain Biodegradation of Nitroaromatic Pollutants jspain@ce.gatech.edu
Alfred Spormann Anaerobic Microbial Metabolism including
benzene , ethylbenzene and toluene.
spormann@stanford.edu

E-Mail Participant
Name Relevant Expertise E-Mail
Tom Federle Procter & Gamble, Metabolic Logic federle.tw@pg.com
Dave Gibson Metabolic Logic david-gibson@uiowa.edu
Bob Boethling EPA Estimation Suite Interface Boethling.Bob@epa.gov

University of Minnesota Participants
Name Relevant Expertise E-Mail
Lynda Ellis UM-BBD, bioinformatics, cheminformatics lynda@umn.edu
Yogesh Kale UM-BBD, Metabolic Logic kale0043@.umn.edu
Dave Roe UM-BBD, bioinformatics, cheminformatics roex0050@umn.edu
Larry Wackett UM-BBD, Metabolic Logic wackett@cbs.umn.edu


[Workshop Home] [Participants] [Homework] [Summary] [Acknowledgements] [PredictBT Home]

July 11, 2017 Contact Us

© 2017, EAWAG. All rights reserved.

http://eawag-bbd.ethz.ch/workshop2/panel.html