List of the UM-BBD
Predictive Biodegradation Workshop Participants

[Workshop Home] [Participants] [Worksheet] [Summary] [Acknowledgements] [PredictBT Home]


Outside Participants
Name Relevant Expertise E-Mail
Donald Berndt SYNCHEM and Chemical Informatics dberndt@coba.usf.edu
Larry Forney BESS, Biodegradation Prediction l.j.forney@biol.rug.nl
Minoru Kanehisa KEGG, WWW, Chemical Informatics and Metabolism kanehisa@kuicr.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Toni Kazic Klotho and Chemical Informatics toni@athe.wustl.edu
Hans-Joachim Knackmuss Metabolic Logic imbhjk@po.uni-stuttgart.de
William F Punch BESS, Biodegradation Prediction punch@cps.msu.edu
Alfred Spormann Anaerobic Metabolism including benzene , ethylbenzene and toluene. spormann@stanford.edu

E-Mail Participant
Name Relevant Expertise E-Mail
Christopher Walsh Metabolic Logic walsh@walsh.med.harvard.edu

University of Minnesota Participants
Name Relevant Expertise E-Mail
Chris Cramer Computational Chemistry cramer@pollux.chem.umn.edu
Lynda Ellis UM-BBD, WWW and CORE lynda@email.labmed.umn.edu
Jingfeng Feng UM-BBD, WWW and CORE jingfeng@email.labmed.umn.edu
Doug Hershberger UM-BBD, CORE and Metabolic Logic hersh006@tc.umn.edu
Eric Patterson Computational Chemistry patter@pollux.chem.umn.edu
Stuart Speedie WWW, CORE and Artificial Intelligence sspeedie@mailbox.mail.umn.edu
Larry Wackett UM-BBD, Metabolic Logic wackett@biosci.cbs.umn.edu


[Workshop Home] [Participants] [Worksheet] [Summary] [Acknowledgements] [PredictBT Home]

July 11, 2017 Contact Us

© 2017, EAWAG. All rights reserved.

http://eawag-bbd.ethz.ch/workshop/panel.html